0
430 Cassville Rd Cartersville, GA 30120
LOCAL: (770) 382-0035 TOLLFREE: (800) 828-1504
Shop
Customer Reviews
COUNTRY TREASURES FLORIST
Local Cartersville, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Dec 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Balloons ordered were not included.
Clarise's Reply:
Date: Dec 03, 2019, 8:42 am

Hi Sean, thank you for speaking with me this morning and accepting our apology for missing the balloons. We are sending a sweet Christmas arrangement to the recipient today. We appreciate your allowing us to serve you.
Date: Nov 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

The sympathy arrangement I purchased and had delivered yesterday was a lot smaller than I had expected. There were options from standard to premium, and I chose premium when placing my order. The size of the arrangement was very disappointing considering the price. It was pretty, just not very big. I will order again, but never online. I think calling, or ordering in person would have been better.
Julie 's Reply:
Date: Nov 06, 2019, 8:22 am

Hi Rachel, We are so very sorry that the arrangement you ordered disappointed you. Sometimes it is hard to tell by looking at the pictures how big the arrangement is. I agree that it looks bigger online. What you don't see is when we get an order online we also get a recipe. It tells us the exact flowers to use. How many stems, what colors and the size of vase/basket. Please feel free to call us and discuss it further if you would like. We appreciate that you intend to shop with us again. We will be glad to work with you to make sure you have a better experience next time.
Date: Jul 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Went above and beyond to fill my needs. They go the extra mile for sure. Yall are so kind. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Jun 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NM

Super fast delivery. Photo by recipient showed lovely arrangement
Date: Mar 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great, friendly service. Easy and willingness to call me to tell me they had to make a variation on my order. Top notch.
Date: Mar 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service!!
Date: Feb 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers I wanted weren't available. But the flower shop called me right away and ask what I would like to substitute. I appreciate that they took the time to ask instead of doing something of their choice. Very pleased
Date: Feb 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great, timely service
Date: Feb 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was perfect. The flowers looked just like the picture on line, and I was very pleased.
Date: Jan 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service
Date: Dec 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

perfect!!!
Date: Nov 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Thank you for making a tough day beautiful!
Clarise's Reply:
Date: Nov 05, 2018, 8:23 am

Marcia, it was our pleasure and condolences to the family.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cartersville, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

COUNTRY TREASURES FLORIST
430 Cassville Rd
Cartersville, GA. 30120
Local: (770) 382-0035

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at