0
430 Cassville Rd Cartersville, GA 30120
LOCAL: (770) 382-0035 TOLLFREE: (800) 828-1504
Shop
Customer Reviews
COUNTRY TREASURES FLORIST
Local Cartersville, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Effortless ordering online! The flowers that were delivered to my friend in GA were just as shown! Thank you!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I got word on Friday that the nursing home my mom was in that they could receive flowers. I called and gave them a price range and to make it purple. They were so helpful and friendly. I saw them when we did a zoom call today and the arrangement was beautiful.
Owner's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2020, 1:38 pm

Thank you for your kind review. So happy we were a part of making your Mother's Day celebration a beautiful one!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

My husband orders me anniversary arrangements every year. The last couple of years has been with Country Treasures. He brags and the staff and the arrangements are beautiful!
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I am extremely happy with my order. I talked to Denise to get her opinions and advice. I was so excited with the beautiful flowers. Delivery was just right. Ordering things can be stressful, but I was so happy with the whole process, so I will definitely use Country Treasures Florist in the future!
Date: Feb 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Thank y'all for always handling my mother in law's birthday every year and anything else I might need in the area.
Date: Feb 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I was completely satisfied with Country Treasures Florist, from talking with Denise and getting her opinions to the delivery. So many times the delivery is the problem. Not so at this florist where it was on time and just as pretty as I expected!! I look forward to using them again and knowing I will get what I wanted, a beautiful arrangement:)
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I was able to order the fruit basket quickly. High quality fruit and plentiful. Delivered as promised.
Date: Feb 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Awesome service, called and they delivered amazing custom arrangement very quickly Thank You
Date: Jan 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers. I'm very happy with the service and quality of the flowers. Thanks so much fuhr the fast service.
Date: Jan 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful, as usual! They are still as lovely today as the day they were delivered!
Date: Dec 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NE

They immediately called after I made an online reservation to confirm and assure me the delivery time would be made. It was a quick turnaround (within 8 business hours), and they had no issue or hesitation. Wonderful!
Date: Dec 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

I was very pleased with the quality of flowers provided.
Date: Dec 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Balloons ordered were not included.
Clarise's Reply:
Date: Dec 03, 2019, 8:42 am

Hi Sean, thank you for speaking with me this morning and accepting our apology for missing the balloons. We are sending a sweet Christmas arrangement to the recipient today. We appreciate your allowing us to serve you.
Date: Nov 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

The sympathy arrangement I purchased and had delivered yesterday was a lot smaller than I had expected. There were options from standard to premium, and I chose premium when placing my order. The size of the arrangement was very disappointing considering the price. It was pretty, just not very big. I will order again, but never online. I think calling, or ordering in person would have been better.
Julie 's Reply:
Date: Nov 06, 2019, 8:22 am

Hi Rachel, We are so very sorry that the arrangement you ordered disappointed you. Sometimes it is hard to tell by looking at the pictures how big the arrangement is. I agree that it looks bigger online. What you don't see is when we get an order online we also get a recipe. It tells us the exact flowers to use. How many stems, what colors and the size of vase/basket. Please feel free to call us and discuss it further if you would like. We appreciate that you intend to shop with us again. We will be glad to work with you to make sure you have a better experience next time.
Date: Jul 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Went above and beyond to fill my needs. They go the extra mile for sure. Yall are so kind. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Jun 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NM

Super fast delivery. Photo by recipient showed lovely arrangement
Date: Mar 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great, friendly service. Easy and willingness to call me to tell me they had to make a variation on my order. Top notch.
Date: Mar 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent service!!
Date: Feb 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers I wanted weren't available. But the flower shop called me right away and ask what I would like to substitute. I appreciate that they took the time to ask instead of doing something of their choice. Very pleased
Date: Feb 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great, timely service
Date: Feb 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

It was perfect. The flowers looked just like the picture on line, and I was very pleased.
Date: Jan 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent service
Date: Dec 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

perfect!!!
Date: Nov 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MO

Thank you for making a tough day beautiful!
Clarise's Reply:
Date: Nov 05, 2018, 8:23 am

Marcia, it was our pleasure and condolences to the family.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cartersville, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Yelp

COUNTRY TREASURES FLORIST
430 Cassville Rd
Cartersville, GA. 30120
Local: (770) 382-0035

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-sl